Update 31st May 2021

The AGM due to be held in November 2020 was cancelled. All LMA Committee members elected at the November 2019 AGM agreed to continue in their roles for 2020/2021.

Roles are as follows:

  • Christine Walton [Chairman]

  • Chris Burrough [Treasurer since 29 March 2021]

  • Helen Rogers [Secretary and Membership Secretary]

  • Michael Furminger [Curator since July 2020]

  • Tremar Menendez [Advisor]

  • Maggie Lancaster [Co Stewards’ Organiser]